General Info. Where we are. Home. Social Events. Competitions. Contact us. Membership Entitlements. Members Section. Facilities. Coaching. Fixtures. Adult Tennis. Junior Tennis. Membership.

Members Details

Our forms use Adobe reader which can be downloaded by clicking on the button below:

Note:  For the contact details of any child please contact Carolyn

Title

First Name

Surname

Telephone

Member Type

ID No:

Mobile

Email

Ms

Alison

Baxter

01708 746640

CARDIO ONLY

215

079171 60670

alisonbxt@aol.com

Ms

Joanne

Bowles

01708 72342

CARDIO ONLY

102

07989 622131

jobowles@sky.com

Ms

Chantelle

Brooker

01708 767803

CARDIO ONLY

49

07956 519601

chantele.brooker@sky.com

Mr

Paul

Carroll

01708 700440

CARDIO ONLY

119

07968 345794

katrinabowhill@hotmail.com

Mr

Paul

Gold

01708 751298

CARDIO ONLY

22

07950 269573

paulgoldtennis@gmail.com

Mrs

Sharon

Mclean

01708 504506

CARDIO ONLY

297

07885 163555

aharonmclean123@ntlworld.com

Mr

Matthew

Porter

01279 739057

CARDIO ONLY

145

07787 226291

mtporter8@gmail.com

Ms

Sarah

Rowe

01708 641782

CARDIO ONLY

141

07738 478462

rowesarah@btinternet.com

Mr

Kirk

Butler

01708 857086

CLUB PROFESSIONAL

1953

07904 081135


Mr

Oliver

Collis


CLUB PROFESSIONAL

290

07415 894190


Mr

Bradley

Mays


FAMILY FULL PLAYING

36

07931 562111


Mrs

Susan

Mays

01708 704793

FAMILY FULL PLAYING

189

07590 060305

bradsuemays@aol.com

Mr

Alan

Roxburgh

01708 741604

FAMILY FULL PLAYING

1899

07971 247778

alan.roxburgh@btinternet.com

Mrs

Tracey

Roxburgh

01708 741604

FAMILY FULL PLAYING

1898

07971 247778

alan.roxburgh@btinternet.com

Mr

Eric

Alen

01708 766324

FULL PLAYING

15

07540 821534

ericalen@btinternet.com

Mr

Stephen

Applebee

01708 440687

FULL PLAYING

83

07981 402215

steveapplebee@googlemail.com

Mr

Arnault

Auvray

01708 437247

FULL PLAYING

1931

07744 82081

arnaultauvray@hotmail.com

Mr

Raymond

Balkwell

01708 441868

FULL PLAYING

1965

07775 677772

tshirtpromotions@btinternet.com

Mr

Neil

Bearwish


FULL PLAYING

50

07969 078610

neil.bearwish@ntlworld.com

Mr

George

Bekas


FULL PLAYING

75

07767 351120

georgebekas1@gmail.com

Mr

David

Bono

01708 788771

FULL PLAYING

32

07771 807677

dave_bono@hotmail.com

Mr

John

Bowhill

01708 743709

FULL PLAYING

24

07958 583608

johnbowhill@live.co.uk

Mr

Russell

Brown


FULL PLAYING


07703 361162

rzb@uib.co.uk

Mr

John

Caddies

01277 621497

FULL PLAYING

2034


john.caddies@hilldickinson.com

Mrs

Jean

Chennells

01708 732693

FULL PLAYING

47

07866 843701

jmchennells@gmail.com

Miss

Alison

Coates


FULL PLAYING

1964

07940 458984

alisoncoates24@yahoo.co.uk

Mr

John

Coates

01708 508305

FULL PLAYING

2089

07863 116770

jenga_01@hotmail.com

Miss

Helen

Collier

01708 475480

FULL PLAYING

916


hc@rapleys.co.uk

Mr

Stephen

Collier

01708 475480

FULL PLAYING

55


stev7gta@btinternet.com

Miss

Emily

Diver


FULL PLAYING

291

07943 399310

ediver@fsmail.net

Mrs

Sue

Fenton

01708 768084

FULL PLAYING

98

07796 028065

s.fenton@havering-college.ac.uk

Mr

Simon

Froud

01708 726222

FULL PLAYING

1998


simon_froud@sky.com

Mr

Keith

Gilbert


FULL PLAYING

88



Miss

Nicola

Gill

0208 593 8060

FULL PLAYING

107


nicolagill23@googlemail.com

Mr

Richard

Gillanders

01708 470774

FULL PLAYING

732


rjgillanders@hotmail.com

Mr

Enrique

Gonzalez

01708 737512

FULL PLAYING

2151

07969 958972

kikikinkig@hotmail.co.uk

Mr

David

Hodge

01245 263226

FULL PLAYING

789

07958 160373

davidmichaelh1@yahoo.co.uk

Mr

Danny

Hodges

07989 550589

FULL PLAYING

913


dhodges7@ford.com

Mr

Peter

Holliman

01277 823655

FULL PLAYING

148

07816 005218

holliman011@btinternet.com

Mr

Mark

Jackson

01708 788465

FULL PLAYING

814

07833 715535

MJackson1romford@googlemail.c om

Miss

Julie

Johns

01277 222374

FULL PLAYING

163


julieannjohns@gmail.com

Mr

Jeffrey

Jupe


FULL PLAYING

258

07842 299223

jeff.jupe@yahoo.co.uk

Mr

Jamie

Kingsnorth

01708 704916

FULL PLAYING

2111

07847 395323

jamiekingsnorth@hotmail.co.uk

Mrs

Mary

Kistnen

01708 769874

FULL PLAYING

2060

07527 174 158

marykistnen@gmail.com

Mr

Gary

Kruse

01708 345220

FULL PLAYING

53

07800 562 540

garykruse21@yahoo.co.uk

Mr

John

Ladbrook

01708 447100

FULL PLAYING

176


jladbrook@sky.com

Mr

David

Lake

01708 782597

FULL PLAYING

257

07989 503992

dlake@nyx.com

Mr

David

Lambe

01702 58858

FULL PLAYING

117

07906 628766

davidlambe@googlemail.com

Mr

Andrew

Lawson

01708 453095

FULL PLAYING

389

07917 773294

andy.kristie@hotmail.co.uk

Mr

Matthew

Lemoine

01708 749044

FULL PLAYING

187

07793 039541

matt_lemoine@hotmail.com

Mr

Julian

Lewis

01268 710627

FULL PLAYING

192

07803 042872

julianlws@aol.com

Mr

Robert

Lewis

01708 722280

FULL PLAYING

721

0796 0880 080

robert.j.lewis@royalmail.co.uk

Mr

Matt

Liggins


FULL PLAYING

38

07707 503578

mliggins1@sky.com

Mr

Darren

Ling

01708 737346

FULL PLAYING

259

07976 737346

dling74@me.com

Mrs

Gemma

Lynch

01708 753888

FULL PLAYING

97

07989 177264

g.fenton@8build.co.uk

Mr

Robert

Lynch


FULL PLAYING

109

07795 994476

rob.lynch@cricq.com

Ms

Mary

Maghamil


FULL PLAYING

82

07540 913905

catwalkchic75@yahoo.com

Mr

George

Mawora

01708 342208

FULL PLAYING

51

07534 420217

georgemawora@yahoo.co.uk

Mr

Stephen

Mayes

01708 728095

FULL PLAYING

210


stevemayes@yahoo.co.uk

Mr

Gregory

Mead

01708 379164

FULL PLAYING

213


mead1@btinternet.com

Mr

Peter

Mott


FULL PLAYING

2067

07921 606628


Mrs

Beverley

Myers

01708 745168

FULL PLAYING

223


w6bev@aol.com

Mr

David

Myers

01708 745168

FULL PLAYING

224


dmm100@aol.com

Mr

James

Nelson


FULL PLAYING

2002

07500 663151

jn62@ntrs.com

Mr

Roger

Norman

01708 452609

FULL PLAYING

230


roger@rnplumbing.wanadoo.co.uk

Mr

Steven

Norman

01708 452609

FULL PLAYING

2042

07956 841014

e.n:cklin@o2.co.uk

Mr

Deji

Okanlawon

01708 703690

FULL PLAYING

71

07824 433293

deji_ok@yahoo.com

Mr

Andrew

Pacey

020 859 0002

FULL PLAYING

79

07718 746986


Mr

John

Pearce

07831 204193

FULL PLAYING

1973


johnnyp2000@hotmail.com

Mr

Terry

Peck


FULL PLAYING

196

07932 686623

tpeck87@gmail.com

Mr

Ray

Pepper

10277 204071

FULL PLAYING

362

07947 867935

T3RJP@yahoo.co.uk

Mr

Colin

Pettet

01708 765252

FULL PLAYING

1943

07875 112979

colin.pettet@talktalk.net

Mr

James

Potter

01708 754836

FULL PLAYING

178

07833 452018

jamesalexanderpotter@hotmail.co. uk

Mr

Ramanan

Raveendran


FULL PLAYING

299

07851 214892

ramanan.raveendran@gmail.com

Mr

Scott

Reeve

01708 222215

FULL PLAYING

509

07785 260261

paula_eliz_reeve@hotmail.co.uk

Mr

Jeff

Rifat

01708 731158

FULL PLAYING

520

07814 541565

jrifat@ntlworld.com

Mrs

Jo

Rifat

01708 731158

FULL PLAYING

737

07949 627477

jorifat@googlemail.com

Mr

Thomas

Rinker

0208 533 7518

FULL PLAYING

128

07753 818242

trinker@swift-engineering.com

Mr

Robert

Rowe

01708 641782

FULL PLAYING

37

07738 478734


Mrs

Rebecca

Sanderson

01708 763327

FULL PLAYING

1902

07766 016293

rjs1922@gmail.com

Mr

Tony

Sanderson

01708 763327

FULL PLAYING

1924

07894 918868

rjs1922@gmail.com

Mr

James

Schollhammer


FULL PLAYING

179

07876 740537

jamesschollhammer@hotmail.com

Mr

Mark

Shepherd

01708 746220

FULL PLAYING

286

07850 847870

m.shepherd@wagstaffgroup.co.uk

Mr

Peter

Sheringham

01708 732379

FULL PLAYING

347

07860 140122


Mr

Daniel

Shilling

01708 761581

FULL PLAYING

1944

07944 873116

daniel@shilling.me.uk

Mr

Scott

Smith

07951 943126

FULL PLAYING

1038

07868 024035


Miss

Vicki

Stanley


FULL PLAYING

195

017771 744464

vicki.stanley1@me.com

Mr

Richard

Stephens

01708 641388

FULL PLAYING

292

07946 732924


Mr

Bernie

Stevens

01708 440407

FULL PLAYING

293

07946 423416

crickindustrial@btconnect.com

Mr

Neil

Taylor

01277 259251

FULL PLAYING

1940

07789 246225

taylorfranks@tiscali.co.uk

Mrs

Jan

Towers

01245 421352

FULL PLAYING

128

07711 927 528

jantowers@gmail.com

Mrs

Jacqueline

Tyler

01708 443686

FULL PLAYING

315

07734 664927

tyler0@tinyonline.co.uk

Mr

Peter

Watt

01708 865087

FULL PLAYING

319


peterwatt2002@yahoo.com

Miss

Natalie

Watts

01277 848839

FULL PLAYING

545

07927 198633

jayne.n589@btinternet.com

Mr

Stephen

Wortley

01708 752829

FULL PLAYING

771

07836 379362


Mrs

Teresa

Wortley

01708 752829

FULL PLAYING

775



Mr

Steven

Barker

01708 372220

LIFE MEMBER

556


steve.barker@bigroup.co.uk

Mr

Ken

Beamish

01708 747774

LIFE MEMBER

14


k.beamish@sky.com

Mr

Peter

Ekers

01708 206162

LIFE MEMBER

90

07733 550632

peter.ekers@ntlworld.com

Miss

Lisa

Green

01277 653192

LIFE MEMBER

111



Mrs

Ann

Hewitt

01708 445307

LIFE MEMBER

136


ivor.hewittte@tesco.net

Miss

Julia

Hill

01277 353485

LIFE MEMBER

2027



Mrs

Ruth

Illingworth

01892 532957

LIFE MEMBER

2025

07964 041731

ruthillingworth@sky.com

Mrs

Elaine

Lemoine

01708 749044

LIFE MEMBER

184


elaine_lemoine@hotmail.com

Mr

Wayne

Lemoine

01708 749044

LIFE MEMBER

185

07973 727950

wayne_lemoine@hotmail.co.uk

Mr

John

Mossman

01708 442157

LIFE MEMBER

2028



Mrs

B.J

Powling

01708 765458

LIFE MEMBER

247


berylemery@hotmail.com

Mr

Ken

Powling

01708 765458

LIFE MEMBER

248


ken.powling@btconnect.com

Mr

Eric

Reynolds

01708 742927

LIFE MEMBER

263


e.reynolds1@btinternet.com

Mr

Graeme

Ross

01539 447748

LIFE MEMBER

2026



Mrs

Lesley

Thomas

01255 553227

LIFE MEMBER

304



Mr

Jamie

Willson

01702 621525

LIFE MEMBER

335

07703 357926

jamie@mjswillson.co.uk

Mr

Roy

Baker

01708 705909

OFF PEAK

683

07952 024420

roybaker5@msn.com

Mrs

Elizabeth

Pennington

01708 763501

OFF PEAK

1948

07941 338598

pennington.liz@gmail.com

Mr

Roger

Plager

01708 741234

OFF PEAK

1945

07941 237966

pagerhousehold@btinternet.com

Mrs

Susan

Plager

01708 741234

OFF PEAK

1946

07941 253069

plagerhousehold@btinternet.com

Mrs

Deborah

Stevenson

01708 702133

OFF PEAK

1988

07956 397046


Mrs

Ann

Thain

01708 722090

OFF PEAK

1951


ann-thain@hotmail.co.uk

Ms

Tracey

Thompson

01708 709 038

OFF PEAK

226

07900 413251

traceythompson41@hotmail.com

Mrs

Diane

Webber

01708 723086

OFF PEAK

1934

07957 472078

diane.webber@ymail.com

Mr

Norman

Balmford

01708 229984

SENIOR 65

7


jn.balmford@tiscali.co.uk

Mrs

Sylvia

Brewis

01708 535868

SENIOR 65

29

07720 665801

pekers@sky.com

Mr

Derek

Brown

01708 443775

SENIOR 65

46

07952 156111


Mr

Jim

Davis

01277 262138

SENIOR 65

1083


magjim26@googlemail.com

Mr

Philip

Lawson

01708 471368

SENIOR 65

181

07789 776918

p.lawson67@ntlworld.com

Mr

Brian

Lee

01708 520850

SENIOR 65

949

07762 649744

brianlee3@virginmedia.com

Mrs

Meriel

Moulson

01708 447157

SENIOR 65

219



Mr

David

Cadji-Newby


SENIOR FULL TIME EDU

113

07884 437730

david@newby.org

Mr

Stuart

Wood

01708 760887

SENIOR FULL TIME EDU

200

07912 145269

stuwood147@gmail.com

Miss

Rebecca

Beer

01708 607614

SOCIAL

264


bexlouisebeer@gmail.com

Mrs

Marilyn

Bowhill


SOCIAL

76



Mr

Fred

Butler

01708 740624

SOCIAL

40


fredbutler624btinternet.com

Mrs

Jennifer

Butler

01708 740624

SOCIAL

41


fredbutler624@btinternet.com

Mr

John

Chennells

01708 732693

SOCIAL

48


jchennells@btinternet

Mrs

Christine

Coates

01708 508305

SOCIAL

1961

07734 128647

chriscoates1@hotmail.co.uk

Mr

Colin

Coates

01708 508305

SOCIAL

2088

07709 377414

cjcoates@tiscali.co.uk

Mrs

Carolyn

Cruse

01708 738468

SOCIAL

2063

07908 887300

carolyn@thecruses.demon.co.uk

Mr

David

Fenton

01708-768084

SOCIAL

369

07785 330 525

dfenton@essexelectricalgroupplc.c o.uk

Mrs

Annette

Froud

01708 726222

SOCIAL

1047


simon_froud@sky.com

Mrs

Janine

Harris

01708 760434

SOCIAL

131


janine.harris@btinternet.com

Mr

Derek

Hodges

01708 701776

SOCIAL

142



Mrs

Jean

Hodges


SOCIAL

25



Mr

Graham

Hodgson

01708 437298

SOCIAL

705


grahamhodgson@fsmail.net

Mrs

Sue

Lawson

01708 471368

SOCIAL

1942


p.lawson67@ntlworld.com

Miss

Sophie

Lewis

01708 722280

SOCIAL

724



Mrs

Susanne

Lewis

01708 722280

SOCIAL

722

07958 334 598

susanne-lewis@tiscali.co.uk

Mrs

Clare

Newman

020 8599 2831

SOCIAL

87

07989 945639

cl.newman165@gmail.com

Mr

David

Newman


SOCIAL

95


dn.newman165@gmail.com

Mrs

Jane

Stevens

01708 440407

SOCIAL

294



Mr

Brian

Taylor

01708 607614

SOCIAL

261


btaylorville@gmail.com

Mrs

Janice

Taylor

01708 607614

SOCIAL

262


jktaylorbeer@gmail.com

Mr

Malcom

Tyler

01708 443686

SOCIAL

1891